You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Towards Fresh Spring Water: Stealing Attention Back from The Time Thieves

in #steempress5 years ago

Its rocks, doesn't it? I was once a massive FB addict.. I tallied my time and it was 5+ hours a day! (Granted, I worked 3rd shift, so there was nothing to do) but still, though it helped in some ways, it was a nightmare in others. After removing all politics, unfollowing everyone I know, and employing 17 filters, it's basically usable.

I've taken a bit of a break from posting here as well, but it's because I'm deep in research and reclamation. The recent "discovery" (ie; Acceptance) that I'm autistic has been consuming alot of my time. Thankfully, there are lots of online resources for me. And yes, lol... on FB.

I don't know why, but I feel like you might dig this song I found last night. I felt it dovetails with your recent posts.. Strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65