You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPRESS & PROMO-STEEM: A PROMOTIONAL IDEA

in #steempress6 years ago

This is a very great initiative and opportunity to earn more rewards from those two steem accounts. With this great information, you have birthed a desire in my heart to create an account with steempress.

Thanks @cryptocurator for this great idea.

Sort:  

Fantastic - I'm glad you can make use of this. You will find that a number of the Steem-Ambassadors are also using the tool... :)

Okay! I have created an account with steempress and already made my first promo-steem post on the steempress platform but i haven't seen my post being automatically reposted in my steem account.

Do you have any idea of what the problem could be?

Is it okay for me to manually repost the same post i posted in steempress onto my steem account blog?

Great - that you have set up SteemPress after seeing this.
I'm not sure myself how to solve your issue so I would recommend dipping into the SteemPress discord channel see if anyone can help you - I'm sure you will find some assistance today in the #faq #help or #general chat room in there. There are also a number of community approved Steem Ambassadors you might have come across who I believe have used SteemPress such as @hungryhustle @bitrocker2020 @alaikaabdullah @rismanrachman @milagros @pennsif @futurethinker : all friendly faces who might be able to offer advice. I would be patient and solve the technical problem today/tomorrow and allow the technology to do your post - the reward from steempress-io is associated with the use of the SteemPress tool and not necessarily the tag.

Hi, @yohan2on, please check your steempress plugin setting. How long the delay time set there?

If you want the post appears directly at the same time as your wordpress post, make it 0 for the delay time.

I don't think that posting it manually on steemit after the post published on your wordpress as a safe action. Cheetah will notice it as copy paste (plagiarism).

Steempress function is as plugin to connect your post from wordpress to steemit, so if you do it by your self manually, then why should you use steempress? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79