Finally...!!! I Got it..

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hye all steemian..
Happy friday everyone... Hope you all will enjoy the last day of working days..for those who are working on weekend also like me,say hi hi bye bye lorh to weekend..hehehhe


What Make Me Happy This morning?

  • After so long(not to long actually), vornix had given me the password to create for WordPress. Actually, I had try before this for steempress login but I didn't know about to send 3sbd to @vornix for created the username and password for steempress. No wonder I can't login the WordPress app. 😅
  • I would thanks to my steem ambassador (@danieldoughty) for explaining me about the steempress and thanks to @heartbeat1515 my friend for encouraging me to do this. I appreciate it.
Lastly, I hope I can get more information about this steempress. Can't wait for the next our meet up this evening #teammalaysiasabah.. See you all at there.

Who Am I??

  • hye I am @zamifara a.k.a mazalifa
  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life. [Click here](https://signup.steemit.com/)to join me in this platform..!! #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah
Posted from my blog with https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/SteemPresshttp://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/07/19/finally-i-got-it-2/
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Yay!!!! High-5! First time visiting you due to time constraints and other responsibilities in life. :) nice meeting you and greeting you good morning. :)

High-5 too..!!! Glad to meet you. Thank you for spending some of your time in my humble writting and a big good morning to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49