Just Like Season People Change

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Image result for kenapa manusia cepat berubah

 

Humans always change, maybe every second he changes. Real changes appear before the eyes are physical changes ranging from babies, children, adolescents to adults and getting old. Changes in humans are common, and are influenced by many factors. In words, it can change, today said A, tomorrow might change to C.

Likewise the human heart, tends to fluctuate changes. One time this heart is soft, one day it hardens, sometimes this heart glows, it is also often dark. So any feeling that is contained in this heart in this moment can continue to change. Can increase, can also be reduced. And that is what I always believe in the course of my life. Changes in heart tend to be very fast and often uncontrolled.
conviction will change the human heart was then made me prepared with changes that may be coming, either to me or to the heart of your heart. So if someday the change is 180 degrees, then this heart is not too sick even though it might be very painful. At least this heart has prepared itself for that possibility. Because the heart is always change.
When what he said today is different from what he said someday, then I must believe that it is the best given by God. When one day his heart changes, or maybe my heart changes. At least we must be equally prepared with God's decree. Because God's destiny can never be guessed by humans. And I'm sure we both believe, that no matter how well humans plan, God's plan must be the best ...

Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah

043BB1BC-3840-4C39-8A1C-428A809D98EA.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/09/13/just-like-season-people-change/


Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Life without changing will be meaningless sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @zamifara!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.092 which ranks you at #48298 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 113 places in the last three days (old rank 48411).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #344.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99