What Is PAIN????

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

43A124CC-A757-4376-A48A-EA0BB1011E74.png

What do we understand about pain?

  • unpleasant sensation
  • disturbing emotion
  • the cause is not always visible.

Classification of pain

Acute pain : less than 1 month
Subacute : 1 month - 3 month
Chronic : above 3month

2 type of Chronic pain >3month

Mechanism

Nociceptive(phsiological)- pain as a alarm symptome
Neuropathic(pathological)- pain become a disease,just like diabetic,HPT,lund disease,heart problem.

Scientifiy,all body recoverd in 3months.
AC83CC56-76E8-4EF4-A3B7-BA758CDB1CF8.jpeg

Pain pathway

  1. Periphery
  2. Spinal cord
  3. Brain
  4. Modulation

Tools to measure pain..

A24D43F6-118C-4809-83A9-9EB52C9C42CA.png
This is Pain scale.


Treatment

Non drug treatment

  • physical : rest,ice, compression,elavation,surgery,acupuncture,massage,physiotherapy.

**Drug treatment **

  • Paracetamol,ibuprofen, etc : pain killer.

Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/08/08/what-is-pain/


Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you @teammalaysia..
I appriciate it...

Sometimes I feel pain just by looking to my pen. Why? Because it always got stolen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05