Sort:  

Thanks for that OFI. I'm a bit like a headless chicken sometimes on Steem, running around looking at this, that, and the other thing, never settling down. So much to see, so much to do! I try and come back and revisit things as much as possible, and of course my "home" on Steem, my 𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒈𝒂𝒘𝒂𝒆𝒘𝒂𝒆 is always @TeamNZ 🇳🇿 and the AUS & NZ Discord there. Having a place like that, I think, really helps to keep me grounded and focused, a place that I can always return to and find "my peeps". The many and varied communities that I belong to on Steem, such as SteemMonsters and PALnet, are like a "home away from home" here too, but if anyone were to go looking for me, the best place to start is with @TeamNZ 🇳🇿.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71