I didn't quite make it to Rep 50 within 100 Days. Oh well.

It was very close, but I didn't quite make it to Reputation 50 within my first 100 days on the Steem blockchain. Thank you to everyone who helped me to get this far though! It was always going to be a pretty close thing, as to whether or not I would achieve this small challenge that I had set for myself, and especially since I understand that there isn't much that I can do mself to influence my own Reputation on Steem. I'm entirely in your hands. That I've made it this far in such a short time on the blockchain says a lot about the type of people that I have been interactiving with since I got here! You are all so very generous, and I really appreciate the input you've made on my Steem account, and on my life here.

Here's a little GIF image that I had prepared, for if I reached this milestone. It was going to be on a nice background and with my standard 𝒕𝒖𝒌𝒖𝒕𝒖𝒌𝒖 border around it, and to be used as the thumbnail for this post, if I had actually achieved the goal. But as it is, I'd like to at least display it here because it took me a while to make and, who knows, maybe someone else can make use of it? The image is based on the awesome Steem Reputation icons from @sndbox, and uses some CC0 licensed elements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99