You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Steem Apps Under One Roof - SteemProjects.com

I feel like this is great !! This is going to change the block chain big time and we would be able to see everything all under one page and always be updated with what the projects are doing . Some projects I have seen are getting bigger than the others which is great , I love seeing smiles on faces and the glow in their eyes because Steemit has changed their life . I wanted to start a project with Pakistan , but I didn’t know how to go out , I had post but no one really wanted to go to that level .

If I can’t help that way maybe I can help the ways you have listed . Thanks to the team for creating it and thanks fo those currently running projects to change the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79