You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 68

in #steemproof5 years ago

Hello greetings to all, I wanted to congratulate you on this interesting contest and wish you all good luck This is my proposal for the contest I hope you like it, is a drawing of my sutoria made with watercolor and cold painting, on the favorite place in my house that is the kitchen.

FINAL.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemproof/@aiskelzurita/proof-of-steem-a-5-in-1-daily-game-for-everyone-in-steemit-or-day-68

Sort:  

What a great artist hand you have. I'm glad you joined this game and thanks for sharing your work of art. Keep doing this, you have a great gift in drawing. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70