Quite possibly the best wine labels in the business.... Behrens Family Winery...

in #steempub7 years ago

I get the chance to see and taste wines from all over the world, literally the worst to the best. Every year, we see new labels pop up, some classic in style, others are more modern. None of them stand up to the beautiful labels that Behrens Family Winery puts out. They are located in St Helena, in Napa Valley, and have been making wines for almost 25 years. These are limited production wines, dare I say the word "boutique." The wines are incredible, but what sets them apart are the labels. Each one is an actual piece of art, designed and painted by a friend of the winery, Owen Smith. I hope you enjoy looking at these as much as I like having them on the shelf in our store. Let's have a look!!

FRONT MAN MERLOT BLEND

front man.jpg

CEMETERY CABERNET SAUVIGNON

cemetary.jpg

HEAD IN THE CLOUDS CABERNET BLEND

cluds.jpg

THE CHANGE UP CAB/SYRAH BLEND (My personal favorite)

changeup.jpg

If you are ever in Napa Valley, these are can't miss wines. For more info, check out their website. http://behrensfamilywinery.com/

Thanks to all that follow and upvote me! I'm sorry I have been a little absent, unfortunately real life sometimes gets in the way. I think I have things settled down though, and will be posting regularly again. Cheers from Texas!

Sort:  

Pretty cool I like the baseball one for summertime fun in the sun. Go steempub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65