Sort:  

Hey thanks for commenting..same here about not entirely sure how to work steampunk.. Do you happen to know who won? @kaepediem
If it is you congrats!! I need to get over there .. maybe tomorrow.. so much fun .. loved it. ❤️

No winner announcement when I checked last night
😊

Got ya. I have not been in one of these contests so do not know how he or she announces the winner. I will let you know if I hear something.

@kaerpediem check out @neoxian latest post winners announced.. hey there is a #steemitbloggers writing contest check it out. Let's do that one.
This one was fun..think how fun the next one will be ... you create your own world. haha! It is due on Saturday... see ya there! :)

Thank you @rebeccabe
Another writing contest eh?
See you in your world, just let me in haha ❤️😊

@kaerpediem and I will visit yours :)👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74