You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest : Mystery of the Key (part 1)

in #steemquest6 years ago

I rejoin the group today since I can post again, lol censored internet is the worst.
I saw you joined Archdruid, the other two I know are:
OPGaming: https://discord.gg/bsYAzVD
KeepingItSteem: https://discord.gg/ga2czRT

And well, I suppose lorelei is pretty drunk by now and she's trying to seduce the barman in order to receive some discounts on the huge amount of beer drunk by the team...

Sort:  

Hey Lorelei. The barkeeper was looking for some help. We...uh..I kinda volunteered you since you seemed to want to hang out in the bar. But then someone told me you were a healer. Maybe that’s why you didn’t come join in the Goblin brawl, you wanted to stay healthy just in case we needed your assistance.

OOC: We didn’t know how long your internet was going to give you troubles. We were gonna have you hang out in the bar where your character was safe from harm. Now that your back...

:D yeah, I didn't expect my provider to allow me to post so soon to be honest, I expected to be at least 1 week out, but things got solved faster than I'd hoped. Back in character:

Yeah, I'm going to nurse all you big boys to health :D, just sit tight at the table and enjoy your ale while I do my stuff!

P.D: Is there anyone that actually requires healing? or since we're back in RPG mode then no one needs to be healed?

No one got hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99