You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest : Split the party, best idea ever (part 2)

in #steemquest6 years ago

As Zur gets beckoned back into the alley his new friends eyes light up.

Yes we have work for one with your talents. Many things. What did yo have in mind ?
Something you prefer?

Sort:  

Zur: "In my travels I imagine I will come across many interesting people and items, is there perhaps some information I can gather for you, or an item that you desire? or,..I can put my mace to work if you need some muscle." Zur wonders what kind of trouble he's getting himself into.. but figures any extra coin earned will be worth it.

Zur: While chatting up these random alley dwellers Zur casually looks around on the ground by his feet, searching for anything of interest. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

‘Well one of those shop keepers owes us some money for keeping her and her wares safe. how about you go get it for us and you can have your cut’

Ah yes, extorting shop owners for protection money! I shall collect what's owed and return with the coin! Are you going to tell me who owes you money, or shall I go door to door and see who ponies up?

It is that little halfling in the middle with the cap on

Oh ok, that little one over there? how tough could he be...ha! Zur haphazardly flails his mace in the direction of the halfling. Ok friends, give me some time, and I'll be back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87