You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest : Mystery of the Key (part 1)

in #steemquest6 years ago

I place one of my kegs behind the bar and the other on our table. Hey barkeep! How ‘bout some food? We’ve worked up an appetite and my thinker doesn’t work if my belly’s growlin’.

I yell downstairs, “Hey you three. Come up here with that key and grab some food. Close the door behind you. The smell of those greenies is ruining my appetite.”

Erik...Ernie...you know... you kinda remind me of a guy I used to know. He was short and squat like you. Unlike you he had one heck of a long pencil neck. Hehe. I think I’ll call you E.T.

Sort:  

ET ya reckon? Beardy fellow was he? He sounds like a right gem!

Note: our dwarf’s name is Erirnaeg Trollbrow so his initials are E.T. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23