Sort:  

Well actually... I don't like metal music that much, I mean, it's okay, but that would not be my first choice if I had to pick a music genre I really like. And I do like metal parts so... :)

You don't understand. You are Finnish. Your taste of music has already been picked for you.
It's METAL!!!!
You are allowed to like metal parts - as far as I know ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I know it's hard to understand. Let's say that I like metal, but that's just because I don't want people to think that I'm weird or something.

No.

Yes I do.

I like blues. Blues like bluerobo. And I like swing. Swing like... Oh I don't know. Swing, like swing music.

Are you telling me stereotypes don't work?
Are you telling me to stop tokenizing people?

Posted using Partiko Android

But of course stereotypes work. The world if full of stereotypos. Stereotypes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86