So What Color Lambo Will You Buy With Your Steem?

in #steemrich6 years ago (edited)

2111767321001_5402018567001_5401977406001-vs.jpg

Good evening Steemit faithful, for tonight's post I'm just curious as to what color Lamborghini will you be buying with your Steem riches?

On YouTube it seems to be a trend, creators who make it big then buy themselves a brightly colored supercar and then flaunt it for all their followers to see. It's a symbol you finally made it I guess?..

lamborghini_centenario_roadster_delivered_in_the_us_600.jpg

I'm not super flashy so I'll probably go with a matte black or some other darker shade for my whip 😎

With the price of Steem going 0-60 super quick as of late it's nice to see the value of everyone's accounts multiplying. I'm wondering if any super whales have actually thought of cashing out some of that crypto cheese and splurging it on an exotic auto?

Lamborghini.jpg

They appear to handle well in the snow so that will be nice for me to cruise around on the mean Canadian streets. I should get a Steemit decal too from @raybrockman, put it in my window so everyone will know I'm repping the best social media site on the planet!

Lamborghini-Aventador-Roadster-TA.jpg

This post started as a joke.. but it would actually be a great promotional tool for the site to have someone from here buy a Lambo and show it off to the world as proof that this is social media that really does pay!

To make money on YouTube you need millions of subscribers that click on your ads..or sell a shit ton of merchandise.

KSI-lamborghini-youtube-video-19-year-old.jpg

Since I came up with the idea be sure to upvote this post 100% and resteem it so we can make this dream a reality! Hey I'm only doing this for the betterment of the platform and because I'm so selfless 😝

Leave a comment because I love them,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

it would have to be tyedye

but I guess gun metal would be a close 2nd

I just hope that all this revolution is not just about Lambos at the end... But I will take a black one LoL...


A gold Lamborghini for Golden Arms!

It's the lime green with black trimmings Murcielago for me! Lambos for everybody in 2018!

Turquoise 👍

Yeah that's a good choice. We're all getting lambos in 2019, u heard it here first 😁 Steems gonna blow right past Bitcoin

lamborghini all time favorite car. And it has to be Red.

I upvoted this comment 10% so you're that much closer to your car. You're welcome 😁 Thx for stopping by my friend!

I think Steemit mint green would look fresh! but I would probably have to go with Silver and Gold!!

Minty fresh! Don't forget to resteem this Owen, and tell all your friends, family and nieghbours to do the same thanks 😊


Ill take a flat black one please

Lol Simon Cowell drunk driving again? Lol

Do they make a pick up truck version!
Or maybe I could jack mine up and take her in the bush!

That would be a good promo tool! LOL

I'm more of a matte black guy. But I'd take either one!

Yeah bud, so it looks like the friggin Batmobile 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50