You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Silver Round || I Nominate This Amazing Steemian👇

My name is Crosheille and I agree with this message! 😄

Wow what a great nomination post for such a wonderful Steemian, Steemitmama and friend. @khimgoh really works hard behind the scenes making sure everyone is taken care of. This mama rocks and as @metzli said it wouldn’t be the same without her around. I hope you both win! 🧡💛

Sort:  

@crosheille thank you means a lot to me! You are super inspirational! When I grow up 😆 I wanna be like you being able to juggle 5 kiddos and everything else!😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course sweet mama! I meant every word!!

Haha you are so funny!! 😂😘

Yeah, Khim does work the in quiet and nobody really knows how much she loves the community
Thank you @crosheille for the support 💗
You too are amazing with what you do for NeedleworkMonday community

Yes she does!

Awww thanks so much ~ 😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80