You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Special Steemian!

Oh my, @dwingsworld!!! You give me great honor with your beautiful article, and your articulate expression of your love and friendship for me, your stacking sister. You know that you have truly inspired me in your very giving ways, and many of the gestures of friendship that I do in support of our community is the result of such inspiration. I am in steemit because you made it possible for me to be here, @dwingsworld! Thank you for this heartfelt nomination... we are stacking bro-sis forever and always! Luv ya forever🥰🌺👍😍🥴

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The honor is all Mine @silversaver888! You have done more and connected more people than I could ever hope to. You inspire many yet are willing to see their views and offer aid no matter what the situation. You are truly a wonderful person and I am very proud that I have you as silver family my stacking sis!

Posted using Partiko Android

Only second to you, my brother. You make me a better person😍
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awwww shucks Thanks my stacking sister!!😁😉😍

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @dwingsworld! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: American Prospectors Are Pirates Digging Treasures. Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82