You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To SteemSavvy - A Few Months Later :)

in #steemsavvy5 years ago

By the comments... I see there are some people on Steem who haven't heard of SteemSavvy yet.

Sometimes we feel if we know, everybody knows. You need to put it out there more Jon. :) This is a great project, on more than one level. And it's already working.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Yeah I guess I havent done a good enough job at promoting it. That being said, I spend the bulk of my time promoting it outside of STEEM, but the more the blockchain knows about Savvy, I think the better!

Well, steemians can help promote. That's why it should be known inside too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91