Monday Night Thoughts - We're Talking...SteemSavvy!

in #steemsavvy6 years ago


One thing about the STEEM community....They come out and SHOW support :)

Yesterday I dropped the bomb on my plans for SteemSavvy and it's release after hardfork 20 (are we ready or what????). It got some great comments and very generous support from people and communities around the blockchain.

Tonight I thought I would continue to talk about this project that I'll be putting my heart and soul into over the foreseeable future...

Hey I BELIEVE in this blockchain and haven't been more passionate about anything in the years I've been online...So I'm going all in :)

I can't wait to launch this and help new Steemians on their journey here on the blockchain!

I'm ALWAYS looking for your feedback....

Please do join our Discord Server and help create this intensive training platform with us. I would love to hear your feedback on this project :)

http://trck.me/JoinMeOnDiscord



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good show tonight you nailed it

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you sir. appreciate the kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stuff, its perfect for noobheads like me so I can work on a little bit at a time

lol you and me both. i’m still learning all this stuff lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

hmmm seems like I have know you since the beginning... :) You are definitely more excited about this more than anything else... I see it as a ground floor opportunity! To answer your question SteemSavvy answers... yes, yes, and yes! Nuggets or bite size information 1 bite at a time! Woo hoo your going to learn mean something! :)

yeah man. it’s crazy how much i’ve fallen in love with steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's the community feeling as well... being supported by like minded people is definitely a plus! You definitely have the right path and attitude with SteemSavvy!

agreed :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey. Do you know where you can see the live comments in a dtube stream?

haven’t even messed with the live streaming yet. i think it’s dtalk tho?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just watched the record. Great show as always I can't wait to hear more about SteemSavvy.

thanks man. yeah i’ll be doing constant updates for everyone. on schedule :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jongolson woot! Thumbs up for SteemSavvy! Looking forward in your ongoing updates on this...pretty cool cool! Upvoted to support~

thanks very much :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love your energy, Jon! Keep at it! :)

thank you sir. appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice pic uploaded...brother....👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Tic tac, tic tac... HF20 almost here!

Then we can set the alarm for SteemSavvy, right? :) It'll be great, I'm sure of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65