steemscan quick convert

in #steemscan3 years ago

Help! I moved some of my Steem to Steemscan Quick Convert and I never received with USDT on the other side. Both of the addresses were correct, however I did go through the "Proceed payment" link on the site. Is there any way I can get my Steem back to reprocess? The site says no refunds if addresses are incorrect. Since both addresses were correct, I'm hoping it might eventually go through? Thanks in advance for any help provided.

Sort:  

Sent a memo to them. Maybe it can be resolved.

Got my Steem back and recoverted using the Proceed Payment Link to convert to USDT. Unfortunately, there are separate addresses for ERC20 token vs BEP2. Not sure which one Steemscan converts to? The BEP2 requires and address and a memo however so not sure that would be compatable with Steemscan?

Doesn't seem to be going through. So it is likely a BEP2. Steemscan may not be compatible with that destination (Binance.US).

After resending 5 days ago, I still have not received my STEEM back. Not sure I will be ever using this site in the future. Recommend caution using it as you may loose your STEEM!

Please also review all of the other memos on the rfdax site with similar issues before using the site.

Got my Steem back...all good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58