Introduce Yourself 2

in #steemschool6 years ago

Introducing myself
IMG_20180306_091214.jpg
My name is Ogie God'stime (ogt), I'm a graduate from Heritage Polytechnic, Nigeria. I'm from Benin City, can speak English, Edo, and little Tagalong, and French. I'm currently living in Port Harcourt Nigeria, because of the NYSC ( National Youth Service Corps) which all graduates do for one year, serving the country. I'm currently working on starting my own business and learning on how to start, manage and run a business, and now steem school has a business class which will benefit me and others.
I was introduce to steemit by @emmyllionaire and @ronarexx has been the one teaching me the A B C of steemit and @steemschool was introduced to me by @enajo even if i dont know him in person i thank him for introducing me to steem school, I'm happy to be a part of the family.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ogt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome

I am so happy that you are here, ogt! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @ogt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Thanks @wallstreethodl i will do well to follow you

Hi Ogie...! Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thanks @mepatriot i will do well to ask questions and follow your post

@ogt ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67