STEEMSCHOOLS ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 5000 SBD - DAY

in #steemschools6 years ago

Hello everyone,

This post is for the steemschools ultimate challenge, hosted by @dobartim.

Thanks to steemschools and all the donors for this opportunity @tatjanastan , @aidasfg7, @whack.science, @mitakili, @itsmechille, @flysky and special thanks to @dobartim.

image

Life communication

Well I come from small village in Rajasthan, my grandparents still live there. My Dad works for the Indian Navy and has a small family business also. I have a younger sister, and my mother is a housewife. I am a student, currently studying science. I love to explore the world. My passions are photography and drawings. I am a bit of a traveler too.

Economic Communicatons

For me finance has never been a big issue because my father has always helped me, but I am growing up and now want to take the responsibilities of my family on my shoulders. An individual who earns have a freedom in life. He can help someone, make effort for the country and donate to the needy.

My Financial Goal

I want to be an entrepreneur as I want that there should be no unemployment. I believe if you have a chance or an opportunity to create employment then you should take it. In India we have seen many cases of suicide due to unemployment. I want to take a step and take risk for the better future.

Steemit

A month ago a friend of mine he told me about steemit, he said it is completely based on cryptocurrency. I was so excited after that because crypto is a hot topic these days and I thought I would love to explore more.

image

Struggles

I have been struggling as I was confused where to start and was not sure what to do next. I made a friend from Pakistan he helped me with few things but asked me money for that, I had no option but to listen to him. I had so much negative thoughts about steemit as I did not know what to do and how to do it?

I started posting more and more blogs and ended up getting few cents. I was not able to improve myself. I had very few followers and for me it was very hard to survive here.

Until the day I found a discord link.

image

The discord link

I made an account on discord and after 2 days I got an invitation link from steemschools. Where I met @dobartim. He is the founder of the steemschools. Earlier I thought that it is another discord group which is going to pile up a lot of messages for me in discord. I felt curious when I saw people talking they were talking to each other as if they knew each other for a long time. I tried having a conversation with dobartim, at that time I did not know about his steem power, I did not know if he was owner or some other guy. He was very humble and we had a great interaction.

**I asked him to check my account and he put forward a condition. Which was to change my username which was Lucifer, earlier. The motive behind him saying was to eliminate negative energy. I did not realize that at the beginning, but as the time passes I saw the positive energy here.

I changed my username as he then went to my profile and gave me an upvote. I was shocked to see the amount he put to my post. Then I went to check his account, I found out he had a lot of steempower.

I followed him and started learning from him in the class. My motive was not to get upvotes, but to get more and more steempower like him and help people. I believe he is a great leader.

We have so many different classes for knowledge like business class, art class,poetry class, etc. The best part of this group is that it is always active and it makes us feel like a family.

I like coming back to the class again and again because I liked the energy here I feel free here.

How I improved

One most important thing I learnt on steemschools is looking something positive a lot of things come in the way but you never quit.

I see the motive behind steemschools by @dobartim is to spread knowledge and to make leaders, we all need to take step and support this great vision and support him. Success is achieved with a group of talented and honest people.

image

I learnt the better ways to grow on steemit. And I am always there listening to you @dobartim, my mic does not support but I am there like a shadow.

I would love to be a part of steemit when it grows to 1 million members as it is a family to me.

Well thanks to all donors @dobartim, @tatjanastan, @aidasfg7, @mistakili, @whack.science.

Thanks to everyone who is reading this hope you would like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abhishekjanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loved your art keep it up I really think that you have a great sense of vision.

Will look forward to interact with you in the class soon
We win only Together
Steemschools forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55