Japanese Apple - Healthy Solution

in #steemschools6 years ago

Change yourself, change way pf thinking and bad habits. Be leader for yourself and all world.

20180414_155237.jpg


See you on the top @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Sort:  

Greetings, Dobartim

I agree man. I did not understand exactly whether it was something literal or metaphorical, but taking care of health including good eating habits is essential for our physical and emotional development.

Thank you very much for the post, the landscape in the photo is beautiful.

See you at the top hehehe

Good afternoon!

See you on the top!

Thank you for this informative post... Have you been reading
Robin Sharma's - The monk that sold his Ferrari ??
It's a real nice book about self improvement, thank me later

Yes, I read a lot of many books

You got that right,,, my friend @dobartim
hopefully we care more with our own health ,,, if not ourselves who take care ,,, who else will care.
hope you stay healthy and happy ,,, my friend @dobartim

Thanks for already remind each other :)

Have a nice and successful day

You too my friend @dobartim

An apple a day keeps the doctor away.

japanese apple.jpg

Thanks for this great advice. We all need to look inward to discover all our bad habit. Then change from those bad habit

We win together, believe in yourself

Thank You for Suggestions ... Trying to be a leader in my opinion is a difficult thing, but I will try. Because that's the way of one's maturity.

Step by step, see you on the top and on my business class https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Wow this is beautiful

image

we win together steemschools forever

See you on the top

Beautiful tree and amazing picture, i really liked the timing.
We win only together
Keep up the good work I am with you always.

See you on the top, see you on Steem Schools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78