The Biggest Tv Shop Company in The Southeast Balkans

in #steemschools6 years ago

My friend Edvin leads the largest TV Shop company in several countries. It opens the store chain, so I took pictures at the opening of his first store. Sometimes Edwin worked for a salary, and he learned the first lessons at my seminars, I am so proud because he now employs over 200 people. He did not have money, he did not have the knowledge and he only had the desire to become successful. We have created a model that he is implementing and here he is standing together with me at the top. Be part of the success process, wake up the giant inside yourself and do not miss the seminars. Read books, find your mentor and do not waste your time on nonsense. Experience and information bring results only to people who have open eyes to see in every situation a positive opportunity for success. See you at Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

20180511_221336.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Wooooow! Fantastic! Just like the way i started my fashion business without knowing about sewing, this is insightful and so encouraging, thank you

I am glad you like it

I see great men with great smiles ... keep on winning @dobartim

See you on the top

visualize the objective, trust in the possibility and strive to obtain the result, the success.

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and business

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00