My mission on steem

in #steemschools6 years ago

One steem at the time.
Today is today.
Tommorow is new day.

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

My mission: @flysky
I am 47 years old, I like steemit. I decided to create steem schools to assist and help as many new steemit members as we can. I live in Los Angeles Cali. I really like the mission here and entire dynamic of peoples energy to learn and connect with and from each other, When I started on steemit I have zero or no help from older members and best established bloggers. I tried to find fresh air in cloud of clouded minds of older steemans but I was sinking deeper and deeper in a ditch or no feedback arena of the established steemeans. Little by little with help and guidance of the @dobartim I started to make first steps and finally was able to see light at of the tunnel created by lost souls of members who didn't want to help me. With @dobartim help, support and first vote I was able to create space for me and start first post and my steemit work. There it is my re-introduction. I love people and love to work with people from all over the world. My slogan became "live locally, think globally" because I was all of us to be here for each other in our steemit work. All of you are welcome to join me in this journey across wild waves and steep mountains towards calm waters and oasis and valley of love and respect to each other work and mission.

20180916_213304.jpg

Here it is #steemschools for all new minnows, members, newbies and all willing to work together on the largest Movement on Steemit

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

I love your slogan sir @flysky. Live Locally, Think Globally. Simple but deep full meaning. I hope your mission is succes and all Steemschool student proud of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85