YOur Brain and You. Quick and Healthy Tips just for your Brain.

in #steemschools5 years ago

Let me tell you a story.



Source


One day I was on youtube watching new video updates and I came about a video channel on Youtube Known as mindvalley.


Source

And I out of curiosity and hastiness just selected a video from the channel and the video caption was How to unlock your super brain to become a genius..

After the video buffered successfully, I was all set to quench my suspense and curiosity on how to unlock my super brain. Wouldn't it be fantastic to have your brain at optimum or high efficiency each and every day.
Yes would be my answer.............What would be yours? (:{}

I learnt some great lessons that have transformed my way of studying and so far they have been very useful to me. It has gotten me through my exams and some of my presentations that I had to do quite recently.

Golden nugget #1

  • Nutrition


Source

There is a very popular saying that you are what you eat. And so therefore there are some foods that are very good for your brain health. Eating vegetables help your brain a lot. But every vegetable has the benefit it can offer: they are some vegetables that can help improve your brain health in order to release your super brain.
Please Click this statement to direct you with the video to educate you on the brain foods to take that would unleash your super brain.

Golden Nugget #2

  • Exercise


Source

This is a popular saying that was made by the Presenter and I quote "As you move your brain groves". Most of the connection to your brain are wired to the moving parts of your brain because your brain transmit signals to the moving parts of your body as well as other immovable parts. There to release an active brain, you would have to exercise one of the most common and easy exercise is the superbrain yoga Doing an average of 15mins workout of the Superbrain yoga everyday would definitely set your mind, mood and mentality in your sweet spot to take control of the day without any stress.

Golden nugget #3

  • Novelity


Source
This is one of the best way to get your brain all grooving and looming. According to neuroscience we have some interesting phenomena known as neuroplasticity and neurogenesis. Where neurogenesis is a phenomena in the brain where new brain cells are created and neuro-plasticity is where new connections between brain cells are made. his is the basic definition of the two terminologies. And these are activated by reading books. The more you read books the more neurogenesis and neuroplasticity occurs: more brain cells and brain cell connections are made contributing to a sharp and ageless brain.

All the information that I delivered were from a very great resourceful man known as Jim kwik, during his infancy he was know as the boy with the broken brain by now He has mastered all there is to know about the brain. He is a coach for top companies and coaches public speakers.

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60