Steemschools invitation letter challenge

Hello all,

This challenge is unique in its nature

My estimate is that this challenge we will assist community to interact and write more quality posts and interactions.

Join Steemschools https://discord.gg/JBUW5GP

Rules

-one invitation letter each day
-post 7 letters for 7 days
-must include 1000 words
-must include (3) pictures school related (logo)image etc.
-more comment to your challenge will result in better review and quality points for win
-you have to include discord link for #steemschools in 3 places, beginning , middle and end of the text
-image design plus poster . idea for brand and logo
-must input link in challenge channel at discord
-only members of #steemschools can participate , join anytime
-must dm me daily at channel so I know they check status of daily surprise win challenge quiz

dm- direct message at #steemschools discord channel

Daily surprise win question steem schools related will be quick quiz questions answer or art design challenge related to this challenge

image

Random prizes in all classes when I am presenr, text me of direct message Dm me at discord channel for update on schedule

Fun
Creative
Be part of team that loves your work and want you to grow on steemit steep by step

All minnows. newbies and new members are welcome to join us at Most creative challenges

Only judge is me for final winners
If I have multiple winning results it will be reward share of 10 sbd .

All members of steemit are welcome.
Meet me at #steemschools live class if you need more information .

Come join Steemschools with me https://discord.gg/JBUW5GP

Hello everyone,
This is the greatest platform in the history of social media, you have the power in your hand.
It's all on you whether you use it properly or abuse it. There will be people to correct you at every step.

Come with me
Well I would say this that I wish I had found out about steemschools on the day one but I couldn't.
Okay past is past.

Steemschools
As the name depicts, school, yes a place to learn. Steemschools is a place for people who wants success.

image

knowledge is the key
Since childhood, my parents always told me that knowledge is necessary, knowledge never lies, knowledge never dies.

I was so reluctant, until I actually realized that knowledge is something that keeps you stable mentally and physically.

Steemschools
At steemschools we educate people about steemit and other businesses. We learn together, share our experiences. So that we can grow together and learn.

is it for me??
Well the good news is that it's for everyone, as knowledge can never be sufficient. There is so much more to learn in this universe.

join Steemschools with me and let's learn together

https://discord.gg/JBUW5GP

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tusharraina23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62