I don't know my name - Cover by @viral-violet

in #steemschools6 years ago


I have been singing with my new friends at the Steem Schools Business Movement with my friends in the karaoke classes they have. I am having so much fun with my friends @darkfemme @yeninsfer @itsmechille @hongkong&philiphenes @flysky and more. I want my new friends to see me too so I made a video. I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep going lil Ma! You're great <3

I have a kid here on steemit, can you tell me more about Steem Schools Business Movement?

SO COOL MISS V <3 You, my sweetheart, are so brave and clever!

WOW is amazing my little friend!!!
You are so cute... Its the first time that i listen this song... is very nice!
Keep going this work... thank you for sing with us in SteemSchools ;)
WOOOOHOOOOOO

Thank you so much you made me not shy and show my face and sing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67