Steemit-First 2 months Riding in Roller Coaster and Now sharing the Benefits and Techniques to be a STEEMIANS!#ENGAGE#@steemsecrets

in #steemsecrets6 years ago (edited)

28660742_2033242500026312_4844322810346078208_n.jpg
It has been 2 months since I came to this Community and It makes a great impact on my life, as a student and as a person I am to be.
feb.png
When I received my confirmation and password, I’m so happy and excited to post my first blog. I introduced myself in my first post but I don’t get much attention, in fact, I just get some cents at that time. I’m frustrated and wondering what is really the essence of this community. I ask my friend @eceninzz some tips, but I don’t get much response from him except for this statement, "just wait and continue blogging". So, I make another blog, yet, I got zero upvotes, Until such time I decided to quit and just focus on my studies, but when I heard that one of my friends starting to earn from steemit, I get triggered and try hard again and again.
nana.png
I try to engage with Facebook, @steemitfamilyph, and @steemitpowerupph. There, I met @tpkidkai and @ankarlie a @promo-mentors member. In discord, I ask them their secrets and yet, they share some tips and I'm am embracing it. "BE YOURSELF"
di.png

This time, I make a post and certainly, get some upvotes and a big amount from @surpassinggoogle.
Thereafter, I follow @surpassinggoogle and I found out, and witness his greatness and generosity, be able to support many newbies and inspires them for the good of this community. Then, with @steemsecrets, @teardrops and @steemgigs it proves how great his vision towards the future of this community is.

sur.png

Now @steemsecrets, I learned a lot, changed my perspectives on life as a steemians.
This guides help me and give too much motivation as a blogger. May this also help you you may dropped by, just click the link below.


secrets.png
https://steemit.com/@steemsecrets

  • Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.
  • Steem Secrets #2 (Delivered By @ankarlie): "You Own Steem". We Take Steem To The Moon.
  • Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!
  • Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".
    +Steem Secrets #5 (Delivered By @allerie00): Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".
  • Steem Secrets #6 (Delivered By @itsjessamae): The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.
    Steem Secrets #7 (Delivered By @zoeroces): To Really Shine On Steemit, You Will Need To Be Slow About "Conclusions".
  • Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!
  • Steem Secrets #9 (Delivered By @theree2389): On Steemit, There Is "Opportunity"; "The Tip Of The Opportunity" & "Lost Opportunity". Which Will You Have?
  • Steem Secrets #10 (Delivered By @thereikiforest): On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!
  • Steem Secrets #11 (Delivered By @sissyjill): On Steemit, To Attain "Greatness" And Draw People In Using Just Your Post, You Will Need To Work At Impressing Yourself First.

Tribute to @surpassinggogle
It’s a big thanks to you Sir Terry, I think Almost 80% I have earned and have been through in this community it came from you. With your upvotes sir, It really gives us inspiration and determination to share with one another, You make this possible by @tearsdrops.


Benefits I got of being a Steemians

  • Developed self confidence and unleashing my capability
  • Able to engage with others
  • Making new friends
  • Having knowledge in cryptocurrencies
  • Earned money
  • Learn new things and Ideas
  • Enhance mental health

28378799_2024799014203994_7268556056696049668_n.jpg
How Steemit helps my research project.
In doing a research money and time is always be a problem. So since I earned in steemit, I’m able to support my research financially without asking any assistance from my parents.
Also being a graduating student, payments seems left and right, with steemit I also able to support it.


How steemit change my life perspectives
This convinced me what I want to be in the future, and I think I want to live and play with stock and crypto traders.
That’s all for my first 2 months in steemit.! Adios!



28685239_961828650646182_2883975057846042624_n.jpg
Special thanks to my ECE-Buddies
@joveanz
@eceninzz
@realnairda
@s3carlo
@daisydelta
@geeyang15
@dapmonylia
Also to : Ece friends and Schoolmates,@steemphcebu,@steemph,@jassenessaj,@junebride and to all,@teamphilippines.


DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk.png
Don't forget to vote "steemgigs" as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Let us support @surpassinggoogle by giving him a witness vote.

just type "steemgigs" at the first text box you can see and click vote.
Otherwise, if you want him to vote for witnesses on your behalf, you can set him as your proxy.
just type "surpassinggoogle" at the second textbox and Click Set Proxy.
26992669_1916382955039118_4995344538742388809_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello my dear friends I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them.
Thanks for sharing your post

wow so sweet. i want to be work here. i also explain my own words like this. @surpassinggogle can you help me?

Yes, Very welcome, What can I offer you?

This is vriliant idea. how can i give my witness vote to @surpassinggoogle?

i also be want to give my witness vote to @surpassinggoogle

@ava66 and aliayana
vote "steemgigs" as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Let us support @surpassinggoogle by giving him a witness vote.

just type "steemgigs" at the first text box you can see and click vote.
Otherwise, if you want him to vote for witnesses on your behalf, you can set him as your proxy.

just type "surpassinggoogle" at the second textbox and Click Set Proxy.

Hello febradaytamarra, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

This post has received a 3.70% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @febradaytamarra.

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @febradaytamarra.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febradaytamarra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats on the success. You doing great! I followed @surpassinggoogle too since I joined about half a year ago. He truly helps and inspire other steemians. Thanks.

yes, We all witness how great this man is.. In return lets gonna inspires his doings and share also. Thank you @mawit07 for dropping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45