My Testimony in my Experience Being Part of @steemsecrets

in #steemsecrets6 years ago (edited)

"Value going out of your way for others because in the real world, a minnow can be a whale tomorrow and humanity is a brother next to you", are the words of sir Terry that I can never forget.

20180227_154533.jpg

From the moment I started to indulge in this community, there was a man with a huge heart that helps minnows like me. I started walking towards a gate that leads to the road of success here in this community and it felt like I am a baby that needs to crawl my way in. It seemed that in every step I take, the gate also walked its way away from me. I felt helpless but a man spread his hands towards me and made me feel that he is there to walk with me towards the gate. After that, people started to know me. And I was strenuous to open up myself and learned at the same time but still I tasted the bumpy roads and people seemed to have no interest with what I share. I almost want to not visit my account anymore but then I realized "How can people value and notice me if I stop now?". So to have a new beginning, I joined contests. Within the span of 1 month, the man who helped me in my first day here never left my side so I was determined to give thanks to him. That very man with a very huge heart is no other than @surpassinggoogle. I celebrated my 1st month. I sent him a message asking if he can read my blog about my 1st month in this community and that I mentioned him for he played an enormous part of it. I never thought that he would reply and I never expected his next message. He asked me to be part of @steemsecrets.

Who is @surpassinggoogle?

Aside from what I shared above, there are tons of informations you do not know about him and I am not different from you all. But all I know is that his name is Terry and since the beginning of my journey, he was there supporting me. I know that most of us here know him especially Filipinos. He is a whale here in steemit and a whale in his heart. He loves helping steemians specially minnows for he believes that all of us can be whale tomorrow. He even wrote in one of his blogs that he is interested in each human and he regards the truth that each of us are different from each other and requires different strokes.

“Every steemian is a leader or has the potential to be a leader; else you would not be here” – Sir Terry

What is @steemsecrets?

"@steemsecrets wasn't about steemit, it was about world-adjustment and these things are bigger than steemit." – Sir Terry

Steem secrets are life wisdoms shared by @surpassinggoogle that provide help for us to speed-up to prominent steemit knowledge towards our success here. He decomposes gigantic informations that serve each and everyone here in this community. And it is tied to @teardrops, @untalented, @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle.

One of those secrets was spoken by me in a video. It is not just a video; it is part of the world-adjustment curriculum. Sir Tery wrote a very interesting knowledge which he shared to me and let me understand, imbibe the essence of the message and take it deeper with my own self.

What happened before I took the video?

I doubted myself. Even if I saw the videos of those 10 strong women partaking different wisdom provided by sir Terry, I was not confident at all. I felt so nervous and I cannot even picture myself doing it. I worried a lot for I do not want to disappoint Sir Terry. But I was relieved and felt at ease when he told me, *** “Because you are a sweetheart, let your heart jump. No worries, you won’t mess up. Flaws are allowed. Flaws are sweet”***. It was so sweet and heart melting words that took away my worries. I do not know what is the exact word I can use to express how much grateful I am that time. So I tried my very best and I filmed myself speaking those insights. At first I was so shy because it was my first time but after the line, “I am a minnow but a whale inside” it was so sudden that I just fell in love with it during the process. It really felt like I was so comfortable as if I am used to it. Unfortunately, my PC shutdown and when I opened it, the file was gone. I almost does not know what to do so I sent a message to Sir Terry about what happened and he was so understanding and waited until it was done. I then sent him the link of the video. It is my priviledge to be part of this gigantic learning proccess.

What happened after that?

I was discouraged because it was not supposed to be that dark but you know what? Sir Terry just told me’ “You are so funny and as sweet as sugar”. He really is a huge-hearted man, isn’t he? He lost his mum recently and I am so glad that this represents so much and is a great way to help healing him while joining in the journey that will breakthrough in humanity.

I spent my whole leisure time tending steemians who commented in the number 11 revelation of @steemsecrets. It was sad that I have not tended everyone yet for the reason that in every second that passes, there are new people that visit and drop comments there; and the browser kept on crushing because of tons of comments.

The WISDOM shared

Steem Secrets #11

On Steemit, To Attain "Greatness" And Draw People In Using Just Your Post, You Will Need To Work At Impressing Yourself First.

20180227_155538.gif

“On steemit, people will visit the DM(s) etc and say: "how do i get my posts to work like yours?".... How do I use just my simple posts to draw people in?.......What type of "sugar" do i need to sprinkle on it, to make people seek me out in the chat rooms or incline them to love me for real or present opportunities to me?.....What do i do to my posts to impress steemians and the masses?.......How do i connect to each human using just my posts?.........How do i get people to want to vote 100 percent or get them want to share/bookmark my posts?

Those are few of our questions here in this community as a result from not having much life-knowledge. Those are really the most common problems and reasons behind steemians who chose to not visit their accounts anymore but because of @surpassinggoogle ; and this precious @steemsecrets, I am blessed to realize and share to you guys one of the secrets for world-adjustment.

I tell you, "the moment you can re-read your very own "line" and drool over it and marvel at your own creation and doubt that you created it or is capable of creating it;...... you are starting to attain "greatness"" and i tell you, "people will begin to seek out your very "frequency" to hang out in proximity to it".

That knowledge is too legit. We must remember that this community does not live for mediocrity, this needs the best wisdoms. Since you and I are part of this community, then whatever we provide will only come back to us. So if you furnish a light that is too lit to dim then you will surely shine. We must be mindful in creating values through our posts. So let us fine-tune our antennas to get the exact frequency the will lead us to success.

So, when loving "steemians" visit the DMs or leave comments and ask; "how do i become like you?"; this is exactly what they hear in return:
"To become like me, you will need to "stubbornly" be "the awesomest version of YOU" and the "awesomest version of YOU" is "a gift to humanity", every and each time and any which way you look at it". Impress yourself in itself is hard!
To impress your very self, takes "conscious evolution"; and that is exactly what you should be doing using your "very next post".

@surpassinggoogle really wants us to find who we really are on the inside. He encourages us to understand our potentials and show to humanity our capabilities that will inspire them. I learned a lot from it and I hope you did too. This is not only within the boundaries of steemit, it is for our whole being that whenever we go, impressing other people starts with impressing ourselves. Everything starts and ends with ourselves. This is a way of self examination. Everything we do must show the actual version of the extremity of our passion. Look inside you deeply and re-adjust your potentials.

"Try tickling yourself"; then tell me if you laughed and if you didn't "try harder".

I myself tried harder than I could and still found it difficult because I have not evolved my consciousness yet and my primary focus was to draw people in and make my work appealing to them instead of directing my attention in impressing myself and I am too easy to quit. But now that I was enlightened, It took a huge part of me and made me realize that if I want to appeal in people’s soft spots, I need to first put myself in their shoes and ask myself if my work impressed me. Because if what you did have not impressed you even a bit then how can you get people’s attention?

The best thing in this precious community is to learn and to provide knowledge so here are the other secrets already revealed in @steemsecrets:

Steem Secrets #1 Delivered By @sunnylife
"You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

You know, while you eat yourself too much about how much you earn or how much you don't earn, "a whale" is likely unshaken because, "he is a whale". So you have to establish, that beyond the existence of things like steem power etc, you can still function because "you are a whale!"
"You are whale to me!".

Steem Secrets #2 Delivered By @ankarlie
"You Own Steem". We Take Steem To The Moon.

"if you own steem and you are here gidigbamly as owner, then why should steem fail?"

Steem Secrets #3 Delivered By @enjieneer
"Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

So don't let today slip emptily by!
Go back on steemit; incessantly "mine with your mind" in the midst reputable of reputable great minds; evolve in your substance and let's see if even "steem" will not seek you out.
and if steem doesn't seek you out, opportunities will!

Steem Secrets #4 Delivered By @gerel
Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

And what if you don't earn money today?
"No loss", because you were able to shine still and you know what? "There was life before steemit".

Steem Secrets #5 Delivered By @allerie00
Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".

if you give additional value to the "beauty" of a "steemit" that you have now, then, to that, you add the "valid valuable illusion" that, "steemit" is the same as it was in the past and pretend that you had only "you" and "your very next steemit post" as your only arsenals to succeed, "you will attain more testimonial steemit success in the long run!"

Steem Secrets #6 Delivered By @itsjessamae
The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.

Be whale inside-out.
Identify that being minnow is no stumbling block as "true influence" can be attained by virtue of "YOU".
"The idea is let everyone be whale to you because you are whale to me".

Steem Secrets #7 Delivered By @zoeroces
To Really Shine On Steemit, You Will Need To Be Slow About "Conclusions"

To really shine on steemit, you will need to understand "humans", involve some "history" and sift even the apparently not-so-good to find good in it; because overall, many things on steemit are subjective, because even in a community of reputable "humans", what you may not like; others may favor!

Steem Secrets #8 Delivered By @athenabree08
To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!
Open your eyes! Shine your eyes! For, it is not about looking too much; "it is about how much you can see!

Steem Secrets #9 Delivered By @theree2389
On Steemit, There Is "Opportunity"; "The Tip Of The Opportunity" & "Lost Opportunity". Which Will You Have?

You can have already lost an entire "breakthrough opportunity", without ever knowing you did, within the space of one simple-looking conversation.
So, be slow about speaking.
Pace things out aright during conversations.

Steem Secrets #10 Delivered By @thereikiforest
On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

That your posts doesn't earn well, isn't a reflection of its quality.
Comparisons thus, can help you improve, but don't compare just content.
If you are to compare at all, compare "value" but since you have no real measure of this "value"; keep in mind that there are bigger things than content and value;
"YOU!"

@surpassinggoogle is dishing us the foods of wisdom and the entire simple-looking process with him in @steemsecrets will stay as an entire giant learning process.

20180227_155758.gif

Yours Truly,
SISSY

Follow @steemsecrets, so that you never miss out on any release of new secrets.

Please click here and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box, to vote!

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment

PicsArt_01-31-10.09.55.jpg

Sort:  

Hi sis @sissyjill. I really loved your testimonies and experiences being part of @steemsecrets.

I remember when I got a message from sir Terry telling me that "I wanted you to be the next" and that was on the 11th of Feb but we postponed it since I was busy with my work, then we finally did it on the 16th of Feb and I feel sorry for the delayed.

I was so overwhelmed and honored but on the other side, I was so nervous, hesitant and ashamed. It was my first time too and it took 5 hours for me to finish the video. I was so maarte. Hehe. The fact is I couldn't count the videos that I had recorded during that day for the reason that I wanted to provide him nothing but the best and until such time that I didnt have enough memory. Haha!

but basically I want you to learn, feel and love in the process, then come out whale inside.

I even told @surpassinggoogle to just ask someone since I dont really like my recorded videos.

send, relax, someone else is not you

I sent 3 vids with cuts and pause.

I am so honored and proud to be part of @steemsecrets. Thank you so much sir terry for giving me this chance of sharing your message and imparting your knowledge to the community. What I mostly learned about this journey is "to be yourself and believe in yourself"

That is so sweet miss @theree2389. I can not find the exact words to decribe how satisfying the feeling was. I also been there, I am ashamed of the videos since it was so dark but @surpassinggoogle remained unshaken for his greatness. He watched it and said

"no worries, it's sweet like sugar"

I just want to say thank you in person but it is too hard to be true. I kept on telling my classmates, in general, how much I admire sir Terry. They know that in every stair I take here is always with him.

I am so glad for you and for the other strong woman who have been blessed too. I hope tons will shine again.

We will keep shining❤

Awww, you picked out my words too? Special

You, your words and your love to the community are extra special sir Terry and must be recognized. ❤️

your words are our inspiration @surpassinggoogle if you just know how thankful we are upon knowing steemit and specially you.Can you imagine how steemit develop ordinary people to become a writer even with out a degree of journalism.@surpassinggoogle you are extraordinary person!

She is so lovely, isn't she sir Terry? I can feel with all her words tge same feeling I am feeling towards you. May your greatness stay unshaken sir. Keep the platform solid. You told me:

There are people who think they are above

Please chane and adjust steemit. May your huge heart win at all cost. Thank you for everything sir.

Sissy, I love everything about your post. I felt the sincerity, I felt your true feelings and your happiness too while reading all throughout your post. You write straight from the heart!

Your experiences was not different from mine, I had struggles too at first but Steemians helped me rise and excel. I also helped myself and did my best to be noticed. I posted quality content posts and did a lot of interaction. Terry was also there to guide me all throughout my steemit journey. I learned a lot from him through his shared experiences, mourned with him during his Mama's loss, those ideas, values and such that I gained from him is what I used as an equipment to do better here.

I am so glad to be a part of @steemsecrets too. Proud that my voice was used to share the powerful and truly empowering message of @surpassinggoogle through the words of steemsecrets.❤

Well done @sissyjill! So proud of you 😊❤

I agree! Every word you’ve said @sissyjill is worth to keep. The whole message of this post is powerful that reminds and encourages minnows to strive hard and continue to make quality content blogs. There are a lot of people who will recognize you if you show off the real you. You will never get down if you share the stubborness and the trueness you have in yourself. I think, the most important influence of this platform is to let others experience what we experience in real-life situatioans. It lets us view the world through others’ perspectives. As for me, i am beyond grateful for this has happened to me. Steemit is life changing and all people have yet to experience the beauty I have found, i mean, we have found here. Together, lets take steem to the moon! Shout out to my #steemitachievers for they are so supportive and motivating since i knew this platform :)

Thank you so much @engieneer. Yeah I saw your fantastic video too. It is a priviledge to be oart of @steemsecrets and I am glad to find strong woman like you are. I poured my heart out when I was typing this testimony. I also want to shate to those people who have not visited @steemsecrets yet, the wisdom that will surely adjust us to a frequency without degredation. And I'll be forever thankful to @surpassinggoogle for a life-changing knowledge.

Aww.much love 😘❤

You did really well sis.
Flaws are allowed. Flaws are sweet. @surpassinggoogle
Gorabels lang sis:)kaka proud !!!

"gorabels" love it! and I love the confidence, you are one sweet and charming girl.

Thank you po @sunnylife. I took everything @surpassinggoogle told me and make them fuel me up to adjust my potentials and show everyon the best they deserve.

Hi Ate @sissyjill wow that was an awesome post you have there. You really nailed how it felt when engaging sir terry and with reflections of all the released lessons. You just inspired me to do the same and maybe just maybe I will share it also here in steemit. You are awesome sister keep it up and together we will make steemit an "awesomer" place to be in.

I would be in tune when you get to share yours too. "gorabels" @ankarlie.

sissy wow girl you are suuper hot 😍😍 beautiful girl .. and that gif looks really cool looks like you really love steem secrets thats really amazing

@surpassinggoogle is dishing us the foods of wisdom and the entire simple-looking process with him in @steemsecrets will stay as an entire giant learning process.

i agree he is dishing us the foods of wisdom ...

On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

best line ...@thereikiforest rocked !! line sayed it all ..

Steem Secrets #7 Delivered By @zoeroces
To Really Shine On Steemit, You Will Need To Be Slow About "Conclusions"

i must say steemsecrets is rocking and all are talented people 😍😍 love u all .. God bless you all ..

ahhh 🙁 i dont know whether you would see my comment or not 🙁 there are really huge list of comments 🙁

Right on @hassanabid! Love you too BeautyFull Soul! Thank you for Being YOU!!!

Sending Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs your way <333 :)

I am really sure his words became your gasoline to fuel your drive in achieving greatness. I heard many similar testimonies and realized how a pure heart can influence many.

He is really the whale that carries you on his back until you become like him. This is indeed inspiring. With such unselfish acts, who knows how much more he can do. The inner you is like this. Coming out from your shell, you will help many. I am confident in that. What he did was just the ignition, keep the fire burning!

He was the driving force of everyone to reach goals and become like him. Even if we’re still minnows, we all have the inner whale we just have to act like it. His words have reached many people and touched their hearts that made them work their ass off and become successful with their separate journeys. It is him that motivates everyone to work harder and achieve greater heights n this platform. Kudos to this man! :)

Its good to know you were able to believe in yourself and trust me you did a great job.

I've been reading all the steemsecrets and trust me they've been helping me.

Expect the unexpected..
@surpassinggoogle really surpassed google.:)
Making a lot of flatforms to help many people and steemians..

Hahaha i bumped with your comment and I couldnt agree more! He indeed surpassed the google! He makes efforts just to help others succeed on their journey. :) he is an epitome! A good role model to all aspiring great steemians contributing knowledge and wisdom in this very platform. :)

That is trie @franbel. For @surpassinggoogle, all of us humans are precious and needs different strokes so to adjust us, he is dishing us his foods of wisdom.

@steemsecrets courtesy of @surpassinggoogle reveals the secrets to be successful here.

Exactly @juwel and let us succeed together.

Definitely yes Bud

This kind of testimonies really help everyone, specially minnows to swim farther as they can because of these beautiful encouragement or motivations from different people and steemit users.

In short, without @surpassinggoogle it's very hard to swim directly to this wavy sea in steemit

Thank you for appreciating @thinkvincent. Sir @surpassinggoogle is not 24/7 there but whenever he got time, he spend sleepless nights just to help us.

Yes @sigmund. And I am so thankful to @surpassinggoogle.

Together, let us wait and learn more as he reveals more of this gigantic process of learning life lessons.

What a nice improvement

A real testimony how @surpassinggoogle affect your/our lives here in steemit. Keep steeming . Have a blast always.

You are a great inspiration for us @sissyjill in successing in this community

Thank you @morbyjohn. I am inspired with every greatness @surpassinggoogle shared to me that is why I want to inspire others to. Let us be successful even outside this community.

I should say you are one of the proofs how great @surpassinggoogle is when it comes to his influence to all other inspirers and inflluencers in this community. His words are indeed motivating to minnows like me that makes me want to go out of bed and join contests hahahaha thanks for this inspirational blog @sissyjill. You are one of a kind! :)

If we dont believe in our self then who else will? Bes believe! we should give back as part of the kindness we got from @surpassinggoogle by giving to others who are in need of our supports also :)

Exactly @francesgardose. Everything is for sure starts with what really is inside us. And since I have felt too much kindness from a great person (@surpassinggoogle) so I am sharing kindness too. Sharing this world-adjustment is the type of kindness I offer.

I agree with all you said for @surpassinggoogle.

He loves helping steemians specially minnows for he believes that all of us can be whale tomorrow. He even wrote in one of his blogs that he is interested in each human and he regards the truth that each of us are different from each other and requires different strokes.

I myself experience that by my self. He priotized helping Filipinos and Nigerian. For that I am thankful for that.

That is so true @juwel. I am sure that most of us here experienced his kindness. He helped us in our very first day here and there is no exact word to describe his (@surpassinggoogle) greatness.

Yes it is @sissyjill. It is just over whelming on how generous and kind hearted he is.

He helps a lot of people whom he can see the greatness within themselves. He believes that all people have the ability to become a whale on their different paths. He sees everyone’s potentials that’s why he keeps on supporting and inspiring those who would love to be like him and succeed in the near future :) he is truly the inspirer of all inspirers! :)

Yes @thinkvincent, and thank you. Let us be reminded that all of us are whale inside cos if nit then we should not be here in the first place.

The same as with me, I never expected that I will learn a lot here. But Little by little, I can see that, once wd develop ourself, we become more enthusiastic os what we do.

We are impressed of others'blog.
We are impressed of @surpassinggoogle 's vision.
We are also impressed of our day to day improvement.!

This is a great reminder for everyone of us 😊

Same experience with me.! I never thought that I could learn a lot from here in @steemsecrets. This is like a step by step stairs that will lead you to become a successful steemians!

You are right @lalasison. And this is also a reminder that if we are minnow here it does not mean that we are not whale outside this community and that is one of what @surpassinggoogle wants us to realize. There are opportunities inside and outside here.

W O W

I am literally speechless. This is what steemit community is looking for miss :') The way your blog is organized, the way you presented your thoughts in a blog form really is impressive. I am really happy how mr @surpassinggoogle molds one's life. This in fact an evidence of his goodness and his will to help others.

Indeed,

"Value going out of your way for others because in the real world, a minnow can be a whale tomorrow and humanity is a brother next to you"

By just this statement of him, this is already motivating to read. And what's more amazing is that all his words were really made into actions. This is how blessed we are to have a supportive brother in this platform. Mr @surpassinggoogle just created a mark in the history of steemit, And it will never be erased, forever.

And i will leave you this quotation of mine,
" We are his whales, while he's our sea". This means that all our thoughts and our proof of tears are inspirations for him and he will reward those thoughts in return with his sea of imaginary tokens, which is teardrop, both sadness and joy and his sea of willingness to help others.

This is a great one, self- improvement is important for life attainment.

Short but has a great impact. Thank you for your thoughts! We all have to improve ourselves first to attain what we want in our lives. :)

Yes @oluwatobiloba. That is where every good thing starts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76