You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You WANT to Spend Your Crypto?

in #steemshop6 years ago

I haven’t done anything direct, but pretty close by using a Shift visa debit card linked to a Coinbase BTC account.
What bits of crypto I do cash out or spend, I feel bad about because I want to accumulate more! Getting Fiat into the crypto system can be the hardest part, so you hate to cash it out in a sense.
However, I do like the bit of trailblazing... when I hit up Conquest for the first time I’d love to buy at least 1 item with Steem. At the least, it makes for a fun blog post!

Sort:  

You still posting brother or just curating for the time bring??

I’m still alive! Just been busy & tired... I’m usually pretty shocked when I realize how long it’s been since my last actual post...

I hear that. I just made a stupid goal for myself and I’m trying not to slack as once I do...it takes a lot to get me back into the swing of things. Looking forward to seeing ya back on here regularly once you do you.

Lol. Sounds awesome!!! Yeah I need to try and start using it myself from time to time. I’m guilty as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87