You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 4: Request for an Illustration and the Title of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago (edited)

Here is my submission for the illustration. I felt like the phone references, the woman growing stronger from this divorce, and her turning to god for help is all symbolized in this photo. I used my wedding ring and phone for this image. This feels fitting to me. image

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid illustration.

Your proposal for an illustration is almost good. However the dimensions are a little too large.

The width should be between 1,000 and 1,500 pixels.
The height should be between 500 and 1,000 pixels.

Reduce the picture to fit these requirements and your proposal will become valid.

I have fixed the photo. It should be in the right dimensions now.

Yes, it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88