You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @cwen, I hope I win too.

here is my proposed summary for the middle part

We met another thing On the mountain where mama and I went to pray. I found another man but the last Man everyone expected. The man already have a wife and several other ladies that he is the father to their children.

Nobody understands why I'm doing what I'm doing. Not even queen.

Guess who's back? My husband. He said he truly loves me but only wants to teach me a lesson. And that he can't afford to lose me to another man.

He's sober this time around. It's been long I ever see him show me this much love. But can he bare the news of everything that has happened? Will he even accept me again when he knows my present state?


If you like my story pls Send 0.01sbd to @steemshorts using this memo (# SteemShort #3 Post 2 - mr-aaron)

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid summary.

Congratulations, you are the chosen author.

Please contact me on discord or steemit.chat ( @vcelier ) to submit your full contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67