You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 3: Request for Last Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago

Hello everyone this is my summary (the blockquote is part of the summary I just thought it would look better that way)

Adanma in her eagerness to feel a hint of joy and acceptance returns with her husband. The uncontainable fury against her causes a physical revenge leading to the violent abortion of the baby, Adanma shattered And now an outcast without the support of his mother and Queen She seeks comfort in the prophet.

After a while things just get harder and unfortunate for her caused by the repeated friction of her husband with the prophet, violence increases more and more every day carrying dire consequences along the way.

Whatever comes next, God will not be a part of it.

In the moment my mouth finished enunciating this last sentence I realized of what it really means: I fell into a dark spiral of denial, hatred and adultery, because although he left me he is still my husband in the eyes of God and I've turned my back on him and everything I believe just for having a chance to feel good about myself again.

“If we affirm that we have communion with him, but we live in darkness, we lie and do not put into practice the truth “Said mother with a shattered voice and tears in her eyes.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid summary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73