You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #2 - Post 4: Request for an Illustration and the Title of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago

Hi. Here is my picture illustration for the story.

STEEMSHOT2 ILLUSTRATION.jpg
Image Size: 1100 x 942 pixels

...She took Kenny’s favorite wine from the cellar and refrigerated it. If Kenny didn’t fall for this last ploy, then she would consider him INHUMAN…

Sort:  

Thank you for your valid proposal.

NICE ONE BRO, NICE ONE...

Thanks bro...

Can you confirm that you are the author of this picture?

I am the owner sir. I have other shots I can present to confirm it

OK
(but don't call me Sir) ;-)

Your r right way

nice illustration

thanks.
If it were in a local setting, that wine would have been vegetable soup. 😁😁😁

who eat vegetable soup just like that in Nigeria? There is palm wine you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92