It never rains but it pours, when it comes to cool silver deliveries

Hi guys

So I had just finished my post yesterday when I received another package. I can wait for weeks for silver to arrive, then I get two parcels in two days from the same pourer.

image

Ok so yesterday I posted my article on @mrs-v and her fantastic Dino pours. Well then I received a parcel from @pit-bullion, let's take a look at what he sent me...

image

image

His latest addition to his steem pours collection. A wicked little 1oz .999 fine silver hexagon. Nice!!
I shall add this to my collection of other steemit pours.

image

So now on to my next piece...
This was a collaboration piece a Mrs V. 999fs pour and a Pit Bullion gold plating of that piece. This is what makes our community so awesome. The people here are so unselfish with their skills and regularly participate in collaborative pours. This is one of the best so far in my opinion.

image

Let's take a closer look at Mrs V/ Pit Bullion's handy work...

image

image

The details on this piece are incredible. Mrs V has poured this piece perfectly got every detail and pit has done a fantastic job coating this piece in gold and not losing any of the details. Excellent job guys!!👍😉

Ok guys I'll leave you there please go check out @mrs-v and @pit-bullion these guys are the very best at what they do, you will not be disappointed, trust me.

Take care

Kiwi💕

image

Sort:  

I do love that piece gold guilded. Pit did a great as always! Thank you!

You BOTH did a fantastic job! Thank you so much I really do love this piece!👍😉💕

Awesome C-3PO! Congratulations, Kiwi! Beautiful! Great pick-up!

Cheers saver!

C-3PO! Amazingly natural!

Cheers!👍😉

Cheers slacker!!👍😉

Beautiful work! I'm tempted to order a very 'Toned' Darth Vader or Darth Maul. As you can guess I tend to align to the Dark Side of the force as some of my friends tell me. "Because we have Cookies." And they are much more fun.

Yes you should and I won't hold it against you for turning to the dark side, it's all about balance!😂
Thanks for taking a look Kerris!💞

You are killing kiwi. I’m trying to get one of those C3PO’s myself.👍

I hope to see a post when you do!
Thanks for taking a look!👍😉

Oh yes!!! Dont you just love the C3PO?! One of my favorite pieces for sure! Now I have to get her R2! 😁

I know she brought out the R2 after I'd ordered the C3-PO. But that is a neat little pour too!
Thanks for taking a look!👍😉💕

Congratulations @agscotskiwi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84