Mrs V's Dino Trio

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

Today I'm going to share with you a trio of awesomeness!

Mrs V's Dinosaurs in .999 fine silver, 3.4ozt for all three and are some pretty cool pours.

image

So let's take a closer look at these amazing little guys.
image

image

image

The details on these pieces are just superb! Mrs V is truly a fantastic pourer. This last one is an especially difficult pour, there is so many aspects that could go wrong but Mrs V nailed it!👍😁

Check it out.

image

image

I can't tell you how happy I am with these pieces. I bought these to give to my son as a birthday gift and I know he's going to love them!💖

Thank you so much Mrs V, for some truly fantastic silver pours!!

Well guys I'll leave it at that but please go check out @Mrs-V for some really cool silver pieces.
You can also find her on You tube -

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzyxQH_3fMu3vQLn4AeTRXg

Take care!
Kiwi💕

image

image

Sort:  

Thank you very much Kiwi!! I hope your son likes them and wish him Happy Birthday for me!

Thank you Mrs V!!!!
And I will do he's gonna be stoked to receive them!👍😉💕

Aren't they just so ADORABLE?! They are nicely made by @mrs-v! I love my set of dinos, and sometimes I take them for a ride and they sit on my dashboard. I just love them! Soon, I hope a lizard will join them!

Im working on the skink cant quite get it to pour just right but ill get it and send it home to you!👍😁💖💕💗💞

The high quality of @mrs-v work is amazing! These dinos look alive...

@mrs-v is a true artist she's knocked these Dinos out of the park! Thanks for taking a look my friend!👍😉

Awesome pieces Kiwi!! I love Ma's pours! You just picked up some great stuff!

Just wait till I do a post tomorrow on the pit parcel another cool Mrs V pour!😁

Those a fantastic Kiwi, Ma did a great job👍

Yes @mrs-v did a great job, no doubt!
Thanks for taking a look D!👍😉

These are so awesome! I was just thinking the other day when playing with some of my sons dinosaurs that they would look awesome poured in silver.

These are pretty sweet pieces. I get most of my items to pour from my kids toy boxes so I understand exactly where you're coming from! Thanks for stopping by!👍😉

What a great present for your son! @Mrs-v rocks!

Thanks Dixie, @mrs-v most certainly ROCKS!!😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

What a great present for your son! @Mrs-v rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62