You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You Buy Your Silver?

I've bought all of my silver rounds through APMEX on line. They're a company out of Oklahoma.
If you buy at least 100 dollars worth at a time, they ship it for free.
The main reason that I use them is because they accept paypal and credit cards. Of course, there's a bit of a premium tacked onto the price because of the credit card fees that they have to pay for taking credit cards. They seem to be a reputable company.

Sort:  

Cool! I was looking at them. I know they seem to be a big company in the US, so I'd expect their bullion to be reputable and not "of question" should I need to sale it in the future. Have you checked out JM Bullion? I have not affiliation with them, but it was nice getting 10 oz at spot price.

I haven't checked them out yet, but I probably should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99