Sort:  

Hey man! I have been good, I started a business and have just been very busy trying to get things going. I check in from time to time but I would like to get active again here like I used to. How have you been Paul? Good to hear from you!

Hey grizzman! Glad to hear you've been good. :) Oh? A new business? That's cool! I hope it goes well for you! That's good to know you still check in from time to time, you're one of my favorite peoples on here. And I look forward to seeing you post more if you decide to!

I've been doing pretty good! thanks for asking. I feel like I've been coming out of some of my depression more and have been more positive recently. We'll see how long it lasts, but so far I feel like it's been this way for a couple of weeks now.. So I've been maintaining it pretty good! Hopefully I can keep building on it and make some good things happen. :) Good to hear from you as well man! Cheers!

Heck yeah brother! I know it's hard to get out of the dumps, I've been there myself man, for a long time. It feels good to see the positive side of things! Glad to hear that you have been doing better in that aspect! You deserve to feel good man.

I started a mobile mechanic business. I just want to be my own boss and do what I enjoy at the same time. So much is involved with going legit but I'm trying my best. I hope to start posting more soon, either way keep in touch brother. Send me an email sometime, you can find my email on my youtube page. You are cool people and wish the best for you, keep your head up bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66