Gooooooooold! 🥇

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

784D2E39-23D4-4132-9B82-E5CFED3611FA.jpeg

A couple of weeks back I found an awesome deal on JM bullions eBay page. They had this little tenth oz of gold for only about four bucks over spot 🤑 Naturally I figured I should jump at the chance to get some gold for cheap.

B7B46FFA-0A15-4CDD-8C10-00C89B3B8439.jpeg

The design is neat. It depicts a battleship at sea behind which you can see a representation of the US and Australian flag. Now to be fair I may have taken forever to pay this but the shipping was incredibly fast! It was at my door in less than 24 hours which honestly blew me away.

One of my stacking goals this year was to stack more gold. Between this and my recent acquisition of #mene24k I'd say I'm doing alright so far 😎☠️

A2EFC466-93C0-4C5A-B4EA-1EA2D30F78C7.png
6EC6FA34-8542-4654-991A-AEC4B96C550F.png

Sort:  

Spot gold is the shizzle man! Good score!

Hell to the yea man! I'll be looking for more deals!

Very cool lil piece!

That’s a score hippie. Gold close to spot is awesome.👍

Thanks 510 I was happy with it.

Gold. There's just nothing else like it. Congrats!

i finally got a deal like yours, and its in the mail!! you alwayssss get deals like this one. like alwayssss lol

I know of another one right now to get this coin at spot lol I was debating getting it 🤣 I always try to find the best deals 😎

Also I'm happy for you! Can't wait to see!

@armshippie i know you are .. but you aren't sharing the infos!! share share share

🤣

The code expired and I missed it.... Otherwise I'd send it to you!

@armshippie danggitttt tears forevaahhh but tx for the thought :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sweet coin, we got the same deal and we were surprised at the detail thanks for sharing

Nice! Congrats on the good score and thank you 😁

That is a beautiful coin with a beautiful price.

Can't argue with you on that! Thanks ☠️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11