You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes doing what is right hurts. But making things right are worth the pain - Or - an Ode to @welshstacker

In! Resteemed and I'm gonna post about it later. I have been racking my mind trying to come up with something... I was just gonna send something but i think this is awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks @armshippie!

@sevinwilson has volunteered to take on the task of shipping these to Matt for us. Since Sevin does this all the time, and already has shipping insurance, I thought it was a great idea to let him collect the rounds and get them out. So, if you don't already have his info, get with Sevin and you can send your contribution to him!

Thanks again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82