Steem and Mene!

A5D1B8F3-66DE-4EF6-B157-E8469C474B12.jpeg

So last week @goldmatters ran a contest where he wanted everyone to show off the new steem silver round and Mene. Of course I forgot about it till the last minute...🙄 typical lol... Since I have some of both I snapped some pics that I thought were cool and figured I'd share them with everyone.

472D863F-6E46-43F5-93D3-909B3B5B24CE.jpeg

Now I have to admit my stackitus has been bad lately. Especially thanks to mene! You may recognize the gold 0 and peace sign from before. However if you look close you will see a platinum pacman that recently came to a friend of mine.

If you want to check out mene you can use my referral link for a free $5 credit http://Mene.com/invite/1U5zs://

If you like the Steem silver round thank @sevinwilson for getting them done and @welshstacker for the awesome design this year.

Off topic I hope everyone had an awesome 4th of July! I had a blast but forgot to take any photos. Had some BBQ, blew off some fireworks, and drank some whisky. 😎🇺🇸

DF0781B0-A4DD-48E0-89E7-39E1B56EA2FA.jpeg
#steemusa
A0C6EC88-A93D-4283-8ED7-A396F5C2F76F.png
#steemsilvergold #ssg4life
A157B15C-AEF3-43D5-B9E7-B013B5FC9EC4.png
#thealliance family

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Can I purchase one of these with Bitcoin? I've been wanting one!

I don't believe they are for sale anymore. I initial bought mine with ltc though. Secondary market is starting to pop up already.

Darn. Where can I find the secondary market?

If I decide to sell I will let you know. Until then #steemsilvergold is the only bet.

Sounds like a nice fourth of July!

I don't have any steem silver, but I keep a little of the regular silver. I guess I should get some pictures....

Cool let me know if you do 😁 and make sure to check out our tag #steemsilvergold if you haven't already.

Been rat holing silver and gold for a LONG time. Rainy day money, LOL! Picked up a couple of ounces of silver last week. There are a number of rolls of old US coins in there too. I haven't been on steemit long, but I would like to get one of the steem silver bullion rounds! This precious metal collecting is not the center of my life; but has been a fun thing to do! :)

The Steem rounds have landed in the UK with Silverstackeruk in Ireland and i can't wait I'm sweating at the thought and I can't wait anymore!! Ahhhhhh

🤣

Don't let the stackitus get you. You might need an emergency trip to the lcs 🤣

The silver rounds and Mene gold are a beautiful pair.

Thanks I think so too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39