1oz 2018 Backyard Bullion Investment Bars - Available now!

I have just released my first batch of 2018 "BYB Logo" bars.

The mintage is open at this stage, but I envisage it being no more than about 50 - 100 bars across the course of 2018. In this first batch there are 28 bars.

They are hand poured by me, have been assay tested and Hallmarked by the Edinburgh Assay Office and have had their stamps "antiqued" to add an awesome contrast.

1.1.JPG

They have also all been serialised on their sides

All 3.JPG

They are guaranteed minimum of 1 ozt (31.1 grams) - however some may be more (I think the heaviest I let slide through was 33.5 grams from memory!)

They are priced at £24 per bar on my website

http://backyardbullion.com/product/2018-byb-bars-1-ozt-hallmarked-999-hand-poured-silver/

I ship internationally - as a rough guide shipping is about £7 extra for worldwide shipping. But I offer FREE SHIPPING for orders over £100.

At the time of writing this post the following serial numbers are AVAILABLE:

4 - 11, 15 - 28

Every bar is slightly different (as usual with hand poured silver). Here is the full portfolio of each bar - you can use this as a verification tool as well!

http://backyardbullion.com/1oz-byb-bars-2018/

PM or reply here if you are interested!

Here is my recent YouTube video showing them in hand as well:

All 1.JPG

All 2.JPG

All 4.JPG

Thanks for stopping by and please don't forget to upvote, share and comment!

Sort:  

They look great! Very professional yet still with that poured silver charm...

Any thoughts on accepting STEEM/SBD or crypto in general for payment?

Yes I am able to accept cryptos as payment - bitcoin, ethereum or litecoin are easiest for me.

If you are interested then drop me an email to [email protected] and we can work out the price. Happy to accept SBD - just have to work out how much I need to charge in SBD.

They look great... haven't had much time to browse the silver forum recently but I notice a 250g bar in the works. Still waiting on that 1Kg monster BYB bar though!

One day my friend - the 1kg monsters will be epic!

Great bars, Antique look is so nice.

Thanks for the feedback!

Look like they belong in a pirate chest, nice looking bars. But how much in USD?

Hi My friend - you are going to be multiplying by 1.42 for $ so for one bar with shipping you are probably looking at about $43 - $11 of that is shipping though so $34 per bar. The annoying thing at the moment is that the £ is very strong vs the $ so my products have gone up in relative value! Happy to take payment in SBD, Bitcoin, Ethereum or litecoin if you have any of those. drop me an email to [email protected] - I only have 12 of these bars left with 4 waiting for payment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61