999 Hand Poured Silver Tetris Sets by Backyard Bullion

Howdy all!

I have recently finished work on some Silver Tetris sets!

IMG_20180524_125501.jpg

They come with a Wooden Oak Frame made by Backyard Bullion Senior (My Dad!)

9 piece sets are £180 including delivery worldwide and weigh about 7 oz

25 piece sets are £465 including delivery worldwide and weigh about 19 oz

I can also make a 16 piece set which would come with it's own frame and would cost £310 including delivery worldwide.

If you would like to commission one of these sets please get in touch!

My email address is: [email protected]

Any feedback you have on these sets would be greatly appreciated too!

IMG_20180524_125519.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice! The frame is awesome as well!

Yes indeed - my Dad did an amazing job for sure!

The wooden case is a lovely touch.

Thanks - made by my Dad!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My pleasure! Thank you for the continued up voting!

Very cool and way to get the family involved! what a great project for you and your Dad! thanks for sharing!

Those are awesome! I've probably played more hours of Tetris than any other game. Just looking at these pics has the music playing in my head. Beautiful work.

This would be especially perfect for owners of cybercurtaintwitcher's silver slide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43