Solid Silver Spherical Planet Earth - Hand poured Hallmarked 999 Silver

I have been putting a lot of work into them over the last few months and they will be going on pre-sale next Saturday @ 6pm UK time

IMG_20180603_190500 (1).jpg

If you would like to get one then I will be able to take pre-orders then.

If you would like to "pre-pre-reserve" one, this is not entirely possible but I am happy to take your name and send you a reminder at 6pm next week so you can get your name down pronto. I have been receiving a lot of interest in these globes and am expecting them to have a pretty quick sell out.

They weigh 5.4 oz and come with a hand made English oak display board made by Backyard Bullion Senior (my dad!)

They are priced at £150 RRP but I have a pre-order price available of £140.

Release and shipping date is estimated to be around 25th June.

If you would like to get a notification when these go live then please PM me or email [email protected]

Thanks and I would love to hear your feedback!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very cool!😁

Thanks very much - glad you like

These are very cool. Mr Backyard bullion (snr) is very talented with his wood work. I like what you and he did with the tetris blocks. Have a resteem on me 😁

Cool, we can get to the other planets later.

Very cool design and great that you are doing this with your Dad Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55