Sort:  

All true beatminster. the lesson to learn here is to protect yourself by being careful about who you let into your life. That's what Stay in the Gray is all about. I adopted the philosophy after all these events . even though I had always subliminally acted gray. now its always active. stay in the gray means ,blend in, be forgettable, not noticeable. This is for my daily life ,of course not on platforms like steemit. Here I can be me. I don't tell anyone about my silver and gold. I don't tell anyone about the one year food supply I have. I don't tell anyone about my armory or ammo supply. I don't tell anyone my schedule or where I'm going or what I'm doing. I am a total mystery to everyone now. that's the prepper in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19