dolphin series. number 1

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

2ssgpinkhrt.gif

hiya lovely ssg friends!

Today I am showing my first in my dolphin series, this is a heart shaped pendant with a tiny dolphin, handcrafted as an individual piece~all my art pieces are unique I never make the same thing twice, it's the reason I call them a series as they will all feature the theme of the series but every piece is a one off, in 999 silver, the link is also handcrafted from 999 silver and the chain is from Italy and is sterling silver. The pendant itself weighs 7.36 gms and with the link it comes in at 8.68 gms of 999 silver, I didn't weigh the chain. I love dolphins so I will be making other dolphin silver art in the future. This piece took around a week to make and I love the finished piece.

dolphin1.gif

Addendum

Sir Welshstacker finally accepted the challenge and did enjoy gallantly winning that round, Lady Velveteen gracefully accepted that it is important to let Sir welshstacker win sometimes as his ego needed the boost. May the people know that Lady Velveteen once again drops the gauntlet at the feet of Sir Welshtacker with the genuine heartfelt words of 'come on then if you think you're hard enough' it remains to be seen if Sir Welstacker is hard enough or will he run like like a very fast scared thing :)

ssgc.gif

velv.gif

Sort:  

Oh my... what a beautiful dolphin silver pendant!!!! And a series!!!! Eeeeekkk!!! A must have. How can I get one, @beckieg!!!

hiya my lovely friend i sent you a discord message at least i hope i sent it to the right person :) have an excellent day much respect to you

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

A sweet little pendant, maybe you should look into having a dolphin symbol as your personal stamp mark, as almost every Pourer has his or her identifying mark.

Thats a nice pendant! good job

A beautiful piece. Congrats.

“Handmade” deffo has its charms 😁 nice work beckieg 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14