happy new year!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

ny19.gif

happy new year to all ssg community and people in steemland evrywhere :)
I am most excited to welcome the new year, I think it's going to be an excellent year and full of opportunities, I really hope that all people experience peace, happiness, respect, love, friendship and abundance.
After discovering many things last year all of which were great learning experiences I am grateful and appreciate all the experiences I have had and as I start this new year I want to say a big thank you to the following people;
@welshstacker,@gdwcoins, @senstless, @stokjockey, @fat-elvis, @kerrislravenhill, @dixiesilverminer (s) , @pbock, @owenwat, @tryskele, @silversaver888, @thedamus, @ronaldoavelino, @aggamun, @tbnfl4sun, @peachyladiva, @dwingsworld, @audreybits, @barakexpansion, @delishtreats, @zoexantelamv, @cryptosickobot (i know this is technically mr stackeruk least i think it is :) apologies if wrong i appreciate the support from this whoever it is) , @tyedyefirepower,
all these people have helped, encouraged, welcomed, shown kindness, showed support, and showed respect, they have all shown me friendship and deserve a big thank you

animated-thank-you-image-0037.gif

I hope ssg community and steemit and all blockchain cypto and precious metals communities experience an excllent year

HAPPY STACKING IN 2019 TO ONE AND ALL!

hny19.gif

an3lg.gif

ssd2.gif

Sort:  

Hi @beckieg, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @stockjockey doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @stokjockey ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Happy New Year. You are so creative, maybe you win the 2019 steemsilverround design coming in Q1.

hiya thank you for your kind words i really appreciate your support, i am not sure about entering the design thing i havent read about it yet and there are so many talented designers already not sure my efforts would be up to the challenge , thank you for visiting i hope you have a wonderful day, respect

Happy new year, Beck!! Thanks for being a part of my 2018❤😊

hiya lovely good to hear from you i hope you are well and a huge thank you for being my friend your comments meant a lot i hope you have a wonderful 2019, my full respect to you

Best wishes for the New Year 2019, my dear @beckieg!

thank you ! i really appreciate the lovely comments as well as the post you wrote, you helped me a lot with my confidence, i was so nervous about whether you would like it i forgot i was getting a ss myself lol a huge thank you wishing you all the best , my full respect to you

Happy new year my friend!! I wish for you all the best in 2019!!!!!

hiya good to hear from you, have thought of you during the holidays, hope your 2019 goes smoothly and you know to message me when you need a friend, stay strong, be proud of being you, be kind to yourself, i have a motto i like to say and that is; expect the best, keep a clear head and the best will be clear to see, you have my respect

Happy New Year @beckieg and 2019 Should be Wonderful For SILVER as well as Steemmonsters !

hiya mr jockey :) thank you for the kindness you have shown i really appreciate it, tis a lovely thing when entering the battlefield to see a gifted monster :) gifted monsters are the best, and yes i have one more expense ~ my second daughters 18th, then i get to play with silver properly again, the waiting has been a test! one day i hope to see you on the battlefield sir jockey :) a friendly battle be long overdue :) my respect to you sir may you have a wonderful 2019

thank you! love this pic :) can almost see you in it :) thank you for all your kind comments i hope you have a wonderful 2019 my full respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56