just don't...............

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

sun-151763__340.png
blame it on the sunshine

don't...........
raven-988218__340.jpg
blame it on the moonlight

don't
cheers-839865__340.jpg
blame it on the good times........

death-1299452__340.png
blame it on the monsters! now admittedly the above picture is not a steem monsters pic but I didn't want to go incurring any copyright wrath and there was no steem monsters pics on pixabay so you got a vampire because I have just got a vampire card :) yup dear ssg friends what can I say I love this game and readily admit I have done nothing beyond my chores all other time has been spent glued to my laptop, the kids laugh because all you can hear is ;
nooooo
hit him!
for gods sake why are my monsters not attacking?
what did you hit him for ? look that one is on one life hit him for gods sake he would be dead by now
yes yes yes i got ya down you go
hah take that
omg i might win this one
oh........
theres always the next battle

and so my life has gone the kids ask me where is this or that and the reply they get is; omg no she had one of those resurrection angels damnit........ i have fed them and got them to college i have cleaned my home i have done my chores...........all in the quickest time possible so I can go battle :) seriously if you like card games, games with a good dose of competetive spirit, you should have a go it's a lot of fun
I promise on sunday I will do a none monsters related post :)
I started with the jacksons and I shall end with the jacksons


I is off to battle have an excellent day !

ab2.gif
ssgc.gif

images from pixabay

Sort:  

@beckieg Just Get UP and Dance !!

Michael and the Monsters, How Cool is That ??

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69